Contacts

Principals:

Michael Gallagher, Principal
BS Civil Engineering
mgallagher@gallagherconstructiongroup.com
779-333-7540

Daniel Gallagher, Principal
BA Business Finance
dgallagher@gallagherconstructiongroup.com
779-333-7540

Administration:

Helen Wilcox, Accounting Supervisor
hwilcox@gallagherconstructiongroup.com
779-333-7540

Meghan Buckley, Executive Assistant
mbuckley@gallagherconstructiongroup.com
779-333-7540

Timothy Sandefur, Director of Corporate Sales
tsandefur@gallagherconstructiongroup.com
779-333-7540

Eileen Angus, Director of Project Management
eangus@gallagherconstructiongroup.com
779-333-7540

Estimating:

Reginald Helm, Department Head Estimating
rhelm@gallagherconstructiongroup.com
779-333-7540

Chris Neubauer, Estimating/Project Manager
cneubauer@gallagherconstructiongroup.com
779-333-7540

Project Managers:

Pete Conrad, Project Manager
pconrad@gallagherconstructiongroup.com
779-333-7540

John Haberkamp, Project Manager
jhaberkamp@gallagherconstructiongroup.com
779-333-7540

Marketing:

Dawn Keith, Marketing Manager
dkeith@gallagherconstructiongroup.com
779-333-7540

Recruiting:

Andrea DelCastillo, Recruiter
adelcastillo@gallagherconstructiongroup.com
779-333-7540

Kitchen and Bath Showroom:

Lynda Oertel, Manager
loertel@gallagherconstructiongroup.com
779-333-7540